8/4/16: Daily Post

I forgot to mention that 8/3/16 marked three years without a soda.

Yesterday, I had a busy day, some of which is not meant for publication yet.  I did have a doctor’s appointment in which I was diagnosed with Hashimoto’s Disease.  Hooray for Iodine, as apparently, that is the treatment.

I spent several hours reading “Rogue Warrior” by Richard Marcinko, as I walked around the park.  I did this until it started to rain, and then I walked home.

In the evening, I took the final exam for Oceanography.  This marked the last assignment between me and my bachelor’s degree in Professional Meteorology.  I had a 99% going into the exam, and I think I did well on the exam as well.

Yesterday was an interesting day.  I’ll comment more later on.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

