7/24/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a productive day for me.  I started out the day by going on a 4.06 mile run (the route, but not the elevation change are posted in the running page; the app crashed before I could save the elevation change).

After my run, I met JoAnna at the Landmark event during her break.

After that, I did my weekly grocery shopping, cleaned the cat boxes, cleaned the aquarium, cooked meals for the week, did about five loads of laundry, swept and mopped the floors and cleaned out the fridge.

Sometime in the middle of all of that, I also planted eight sweet potato plants, replanted some corn, and then planted half a bag of yellow onions.

In the evening, I posted on several of my car blogs, my garden blog, and my weather blog, as well as checked into the local amateur radio net.

All in all, it was a good day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

