7/21/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a productive day.  I spent most of the day working in the Unit Ops lab and moving some stuff out of another building.  I had piled some stuff in one of our classrooms and forgot about it, so now it is back in its rightful place.

I was able to get four thermocouples wired and programmed in LabVIEW for the absorption column, so that is useful.  Now, I need to monitor pH in real time.

I also read two chapters of my Oceanography text and did some free writing as well.

Overall, like I said, it was a good day.

Leave a Reply

