7/17/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was divided between several activities. I started out by going for a three mile run. I posted the route and the elevation in my running page.

After that, I did some studying and homework for Oceanography, as well as a little bit of housework. We are doing battle with ants, and I have not found where they are entering the house.

In the afternoon, I had a Landmark Seminar group meeting at Annapurna’s, and I followed that with some grocery shopping.

In the evening, I did a bunch of cooking, and some cleaning. In the early hours of the morning, I finished up my Oceanography homework for the quarter.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

