7/9/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, we set up the show in Casper, WY, and then I wandered over to the Casper Seventh Day Adventist church. I think I will declare a new game of visiting churches on my travels. I went to one in Des Moines, WA, last week, and this week it was Casper.

In the evening, we sat in a Starbucks and read and wrote and chatted for quite a few hours before returning to the KOA for the evening. I won’t say it was uneventful, but rather delightfully peaceful.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

