7/3/16: Daiy Post

Yesterday was relatively uneventful, but a good day anyhow.  I took JoAnna and Joey to their conference and then went for a 40 minute run around Seatac.  It was a decent run, though my body has no idea how to proces all of this extra moisture and this extra air.  I normally run around in 5700 ft of elevation. I didn’t go above 500 ft on my run yesterday or today.

I did a little grocery shopping and did some reading and writing.  After all of that, I stayed up far too late doing laundry.  I met an older lady in the laundry room and we talked politics for quite some time.  It was a lot of fun.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

