6/26/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy day.  I tried to go for a run, but was only able to make it a mile.  My legs were sore from the last few days, and so I decided it was better to take it easy for a day and only run a mile.

After that, I did a bunch of laundry, shopping and cooking.  I made quite a few meals and have a few more thawing that need to be cooked.

However, all of this stuff was a drop in the bucket to what needed to happen for my school work.  I’ve been keeping up with Oceanography, but lagging behind in Weather Prediction II.  I spent yesterday (until about 3 am) catching up, as we are now halfway through the semester.  I still have more to do (for my own learning), though I was able to turn everything in on time and complete.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

