6/25/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a good day.  I started out the day by going for a 3.24 mile run, which was my longest run thus far in my life.

After my run, I got cleaned up and went to church.  This week was 13th Sabbath, and so I stayed for the lesson, but skipped communion.
After church, I drove to Santa Fe to help the amateur radio operators who were operating Field Day from the armory.  They had a neat set-up, and some collaboration with Homeland Security, so it was a fancy station.  I added around 50 QSOs to the log before returning home.

Once I got home, JoAnna and I went to see Paul Oakenfold.  It was a good show.  In fact, both of the opening DJs were good, too.  We didn’t get back from that show until 2:30 or so.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

