6/22/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I joined my family in celebrating my nephew’s 5th birthday.  We went to his daycare for part of it, and then to my brother’s house for the rest of it.  I think everyone had a good time.

Before the parties, however, I spent the day getting things set up in the Unit Ops lab. I have a long ways to go there; I can’t seem to get a wireless card to install on any of the computers in there. I’ve tried a physical card as well as a USB drive.  I really need the wireless to work so that I can validate the LabVIEW installs.

I had intended to come home last night, but I overdid the work in the sun yesterday, so I stayed in Socorro for the evening instead.

Leave a Reply

