6/20/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning working in the Unit Operations Lab, getting computers fixed up and ready for this semester.  This will be a full-time effort soon, as I want to get everything ready for lab this fall.

In the afternoon, I helped babysit my nephews at a Putt-Putt course and arcade.  We had a really good time, though it was quite hot outside.

In the evening, I had a nice dinner at Tucanos with my family.  Joey gave me a piece of amethyst and a some blue agate, which are really quite striking.  I will put them on the shelf above my computer at work.

Overall, it was a great day.  Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

