6/14/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was moderately frustrating.  I started out the day so well; I started out with a weather forecast.   I saw a trend that I didn’t think was where the Storm Prediction Center through it was, and on their next update, they agreed with me.

Then things went downhill.

I took an hour of notes in a lecture, only to have the computer blue-screen-of-death and lose it all.  I then found out my Fitbit had died.  I also wasn’t feeling well.

But then things started to balance out.  The FitBit was under warranty, so a new one is headed my way.  I completed all of my lectures and quizzes for Weather Prediction II.  I even managed to get a few other things done before calling it an early night.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

