6/11/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent far too much time playing FreeCol.  It is quite addictive.  Even so, I managed to go for a 2 mile run in the morning.

After my run, I went to church.  Each summer, this church covers part of Revelation, so we just started that this week.

After church, I came home and read several chapters for my Oceanography class.  Back in middle school, I learned quite a bit about marine biology and plate tectonics of the ocean floor.  Remote Operated Vehicles (ROVs), like the one Dr. Ballard used to find the Titanic, were part of the curriculum, and I thought that was really neat.  This class is going to rekindle that interest as well.

In the evening, I did some grocery shopping, though I already thought of something I forgot to buy, so I’ll have to go back tomorrow.

Anyway, thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

