6/10/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I went for a two mile run and did a few things around the house.  I had piles of empty boxes to go to recycling,  some vacuuming, cleaning the bathroom, etc. to deal with.

In the afternoon, I went over tot he National Weather Service (NWS), where I started my first day as a student volunteer.  I did some online training and began my training in upper air, meaning I assisted with releasing the 0Z weather balloon.  The sounding data from that run is shown below.

my first sounding 6-11-16 0z
In the evening, I worked on a few projects and played FreeCol for far too long.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

