6/7/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day moving more stuff from one storage space to another on campus.  I moved three pickup truck loads.  Now, most of what is left in the space is stuff that I will need help lifting or manipulating through the door frames.

In the afternoon, I talked to several customer support folks about our chiller that isn’t working. I hope to hear what is happening with that later today.

In the late evening, I updated my logbooks and cleaned up the stovetop, which was dirty.  I can cook a week’s worth of dinners u there, and have to wipe up a few light grease spatters.  My son spills half a dozen eggs every time he cooks eggs.

Thank you for reading this post.

Leave a Reply

