5/1/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a nasty day outside. I did go for a run and I did work in the garden for a bit, but the day itself was pretty crummy. It got colder throughout the day as well, which only added to the misery.

I did some grocery shopping and some cooking and cleaning yesterday afternoon. I cleaned a few of my guns that needed cleaning, as well as changed cat boxes and went through a few old boxes. I still have a long ways to go to clean up my house.

In the evening, I checked into the Albuquerque Caravan Club amateur radio net and worked on my Sociology homework. I also sent off a few important emails and played with Dog-Dog.

Overall, it was an uneventful day.

Thank you for reading my post.

One thought on “5/1/16: Daily Post

  1. You’re not alone it was a cold wet and windy day in Australia’s caital city Canberra. I had plans for a SOTA activation but the local weather took care of those plans. Have a good week and fun on the radio. Cheers Andrew VK1AD.

Leave a Reply

