4/20/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was uneventful.  I drove to Magdalena in the morning and did some tutoring.  In the afternoon, I returned to NMT to help several groups with Junior Design.

I had quite a time soldering for the junior design folks.  I was trying to attach wire to the copper pads of some LEDs.  I had to run the iron very hot and add flux.  Also, the dolphin-safe, lead-free solder worked best, which was a giant surprise.

In the evening, I attended a Landmark Seminar and then drove home.

Overall, there wasn’t much to report.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

