4/6/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I added another news archive (Summer 2009). I will continue to add these through Spring of 2014. It is amazing how my life still revolves around the three semesters at Virginia Tech.

I tutored at Magdalena yesterday morning, but then did some metal casting with the junior design group in the afternoon. Of the pours we’ve done so far, yesterday’s was the smoothest. I haven’t cracked the mold open, as I typically leave that for whomever did the pouring.

In the evening, I attended a Landmark Seminar and then did some grocer shopping.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

