3/22/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy day for me.  I started the day by driving to Socorro and grabbing the flash drive that contains the LabVIEW install files.  I also picked up several of the department laptops and then drove to Magdalena.   Once I arrived at Magdalena, I set up a laptop to install LabVIEW, and then tutored class.  Once that laptop had finished, I swapped it for another laptop and continued tutoring.  This process continued until I had three laptops with LabVIEW.

In the afternoon, I drove back to NMT, prepared my LabVIEW lab, and then showed up to class with three laptops.  I let the students use these while they had their first LabVIEW lesson.

After class, I chatted with another student, and installed LabVIEW on several department computers.  I graded some papers, did my English Literature assignment and reading.

In the late evening, I had dinner with my brother and his family, before going to bed.

As busy as my days are, I love running around and getting things done.

Good night and thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

