3/16/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning tutoring at Magdalena. Not only tutoring, but I went ahead and taught a lecture on statistics to the Math Analysis class. I think it went well; I had them test their reflexes (dropping a ruler through their hands), and then did had them calculate some statistical measures from the data they collected.

In the afternoon, I did some more metal casting with the Junior Design group. These castings turned out even better than last time’s; they are learning how to get the sand perfect for casting.

In the evening, I did some writing on the train to Albuquerque. I arrived home, and finished packing for my trip to Denver today.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

