3/11/16: Daily Post

Yesterday and the day before have been quite frustrating.  I sat down at the computer to do work on both days, and fell asleep quite early instead.  I turned in an incomplete English Literature assignment on Thursday, and didn’t turn in the Spanish or the English Literature assignments yesterday.  Come to think of it, I fell asleep early on Tuesday, too, taking a quick nap when I finished class, though I did turn in everything on that day.

Yesterday was otherwise uneventful.  I went tutoring in the morning at West Mesa High, and then at John Adams Middle in the afternoon.  The biggest news there is that it will be several weeks before I am back in that school- I’ll be in Denver next week, then they have two Fridays off!

In the late afternoon, I did some grocery shopping, cooked steak, onions, green chile, and mushrooms with a balsamic vinegar sauce, and then fell asleep reading my English Literature homework.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

