3/9/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was an interesting day.  I went to Magdalena in the morning, though they only had a half a day of school yesterday.  Both the boys’ and girls’ basketball teams are in the running for the state championship.  Based on this, the teams needed to travel a good ways to play the playoof games, and such a large percentage of the students is on one team or another, the school day was halved.

After that, I got a few things accomplished around my office.  I am in the process of preparing for the ABET inspection, and have been rounding up examples of student work.

We also had a group meeting to discuss the new office spaces and what will happen next.

In the evening, I attended another session of my Landmark Seminar, and then went to bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

