3/3/16: Daily Post

Still not in the mood to post much.  It does sound like I will be moving offices- going to old Jones, which irritates me considerably.  It’s not what has put me in a foul mood, but it was the icing on the cake.

I moved in my office last summer, and I really liked it.  As it turns out, we are pretty much Milton (from Office Space) and, when someone saw how nice our space was,  we now get the even shittier space in another building.

As a grad student, I always knew I would die broke, somewhere in Old Jones Hall, and I guess it is true.

In any event, it is the diarrhea icing on the mud cake called “this week.”

Leave a Reply

