2/24/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning tutoring at Magdalena.  It was a good time, as we also played with the 3D printer for a bit as well.  Otherwise, my teaching day was totally uneventful.

In the evening, I drove home, picked up Joey, and then attended the Landmark Special Evening in Albuquerque.

That’s about all I did yesterday, honestly.  I was (slightly) ahead on my homework, so rather than keep that trend, I went ahead and let it fall to pieces, rushing around tonight to get everything done.

Oh, yeah, the other thing I did was watch the storms develop over Virginia and North Carolina.  I can’t believe Tappahannock, VA, was hit so hard.  I lived not too far from there, and even bought my first car in town there.  I am sorry to hear it was impacted.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

