2/10/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning at Magdalena, tutoring algebra and physics. It was a relatively light day, as there was a practice standardized test, and we had to go through all the motions of learning the software and such.

In the afternoon, I returned to NMT and did some work around the lab. I cleaned up a bunch of things in the junior design lab and also around my messy office.

In the late afternoon, I commuted home, reading my English Literature homework along the way. I still have a ways to go, but I am confident that I will finish the novel by tomorrow, if not tonight.

In the evening, I went to another session of the Landmark Seminar. It was a good seminar, dealing with how we view life and how we limit ourselves from what is possible.

I felt like I had accomplished all that needed accomplishing, so after a few late-night conversations, I called it a day and went to bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

