2/2/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I tutored at Magdalena for several hours.  We had one or two decent tutorials in the AVID class, and exam reviews in the math classes.

After tutoring, I set up my instrumentation class.  This week’s lesson was on basic electronics, and it went well.

At the end of lab, one of my former students stopped by to say ,”hi!”  She is in town for a few days, so we’ll get lunch together today. After chatting with her for a few minutes, I met one of my junior design groups for a planning meeting.

In the evening, I worked through my English Literature homework and posted to a few of my blogs.

Overall, it was a good day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

