1/20/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a productive day.  I started out the day commuting to Socorro, an posting on my weather blog.  I then picked up a radio kit that we will put together as a group in the amateur radio class that I teach.  I did quite a bit of tutoring yesterday as well.

I had a late lunch with an old friend.  He made homemade breadsticks, and we discussed Patrick McManus, one of our favorite authors.  We chatted long enough that I missed the bus back to the train station.  I ended up working around my office until almost 11.  I refilled my water jugs, spoke with a senior design group, updated the chemical engineering webpage and did quite a bit of reading journal articles.

In the evening, I crashed at my brother’s house.

Overall, it was a good day.  Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.