1/18/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning resting on my day off.  However, once I got rolling, I was super-productive.

I started out by working in my shed.  I was able to clean up a reloading press and clear off enough area to start reloading again.  I decapped 195 .243’s, and will probably prime them next weekend.

After that, I worked on my HF antenna.  I re-soldered a few connections and rerouted some ground radials.  I will probably add more ground radials soon.

In the evening, I did some shopping and housework.

Overall, it was an uneventful, but productive day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

