1/14/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a relatively relaxing day at all of my jobs.  The students at Magdalena had a long distance to travel for the baskeball game, and so many of them were out of class. It is also about that time in the marking period where we do a review before a test.  For the students, this was a four day weekend, so they were ready for a review day.

At NMT, I spent some time cleaning up an old hard drive and discussing some ideas for junior design projects.

I also spent some time on the train working on the curriculum for the amateur radio class that I will offer this spring.

I went home, had some turkey and vegetable soup, and then called it a night.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

