1/11/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was really busy. I started out the day by driving to Magdalena to tutor. I drove the Malibu down, and it was good to have it in working order again.

I tutored most of the day, though I worked on my lesson plans in the background during some of the lectures in the math classes.

I returned to NMT, did some clean up around one of the labs and tried to get LabVIEW running, with no luck. I filed a ticket for repair, and those almost never work, so I am afraid I’m going to fight this all semester again.

In the evening, I went over to my brother’s house and watched them play Kinect Party. Even the three month old was bouncing in his bouncer to try to play along.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

