12/9/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I finished out my Spanish class. It was frustrating, as the anti-cheating software would not work on any combination of internet connection or computer I could find in Socorro. I explained this in an email to the professor, and did the exam without it. He responded and said that a bunch of people were having similar issues.

I spent quite a few hours tutoring at Magdalena. I was done giving exams for the semester, and so I had some time to tutor there. They were still having exams, and so they needed the extra help.

In the evening, I went over to my brother’s house and watched some X-Files, I think. I fell asleep soon after dinner, so I couldn’t tell you a single story line.

Thank you for reading this post.

Leave a Reply

