11/9/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, we left Salt Lake City early in the morning and returned to New Mexico by the late afternoon. I had a great time at this conference, and am already looking forward to the Regional Conference in Tucson this upcoming April.

The ride back was uneventful. I worked on a lecture for today’s freshman class when I was not driving. I drove the early stretch- Salt Lake City to Moab.

In the evening, I arrived home and saw my family. I also worked on my lecture a little more, did some grocery shopping and did some cooking.

Thank you for reading my post, and stay tuned, as I will eventually post some photos.

Leave a Reply

