10/31/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I picked up my repaired radios. I will test them out this week. I had a bad processor on one and a bad diode in another.

I also had a late birthday celebration dinner with my girlfriend’s family at Tucano’s. This place is always good, and I think everyone had a great time. The sirloin was particularly good yesterday, as was the sweet chicken.

After that, we had a meeting for the Landmark Family Division. We went over some format and policy type material and had an open discussion about upcoming events.

We don’t particularly celebrate Halloween in this family, as my girlfriend and her son are allergic to most candy. Instead, we skipped out of giving out candy and went to a movie.

We saw Pixels, which was entertaining and stupid, all at the same time.

Now it is November, and I will begin my annual attempt to stay focused on one writing project for an entire month. We’ll see how that goes.

Good night, and thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

