10/22/15: Daily Post

Yesterday was a half day in Magdalena. I tutored there, and was really happy to see one shy girl get up to the board and teach someone else how to do some algebra problems.

After tutoring, I went back to NMT and submitted some paperwork. I needed to pick up a package, turn in a leave form, turn in a key form and probably some other things I am forgetting. I also met with a student about his chemical engineering car project.

At the end of the day, I went to the Boys and Girls Ranches and did some more tutoring.

I called home and chatted with my parents, and then did some grocery shopping, too. I arrived home in time to take my Tropical Meteorology quiz before going to bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

