10/7/15: Daily Post

Yesterday was a hectic day. I woke up late, but still managed to tutor at Magdalena. The most interesting AVID tutorial was one about tornadoes. I ended up talking about tornadoes, much to the freshman’s dismay.

After tutoring, I went straight to a group meeting and then to Unit Operations lab. I realized we needed some of the supplies that I had ordered, and that they were still sitting in boxes in the main office, so I made several trips across campus to pick up those boxes and bring them to class.

In the evening, I hopped on the bus and train to get back to Rio Rancho. I worked on my Tropical Meteorology homework, as I had a quiz and a chapter test due today.

When I arrived in Rio Rancho, I started doing the same thing on my computer there, only to fall asleep at my desk. JoAnna woke me up and told me to go to bed.

Another exhausting day!

Thank you for reading this post. This weekend, I’ll add some new photo galleries, I promise!

Leave a Reply

