10/5/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I ran around like a crazy person, trying to get things done. I rode the bus/train/shuttle to Socorro, and then drove the Malibu over to Magdalena. I tutored several classes and then came back to NMT.

At NMT, I started the process of renewing the ChemCAD licenses (which I then finished in the evening).

Unit Operations Lab was a disaster. It seemed like nothing was going well; the pH probes weren’t working, other things were not going as planned, etc. I finished cleaning up (somewhat) after lab, only to find that I’d missed the bus. I panicked a bit, but I guess it all worked out.

I ended up driving the Malibu home, bringing a load of stuff from the storage unit with me.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

