9/25/15: Daily Post

Yesterday morning, I tutored at West Mesa High School. I did a fair amount of Algebra and Geometry problems on the board with the students, and I think everyone learned a something, so it was a successful day.

In the afternoon, I did some light yard work, getting rid of some weeds in the front yard.

I had dinner with my parents, who are in town from VA, awaiting the arrival of their newest grandson (my newest nephew).

I spent the evening finishing up a Spanish assignment and then watching History of the World, Part I, with my family.

Another good day!

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

