9/14/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I drove to Magdalena and tutored in the morning. I really like Magdalena; the school, the town and the people. One of my former coworkers was visiting town from the Pacific Northwest, so I was gald to see her again.

I left Magdalena and went back to the NMT campus to teach Unit Operations Lab. I always have fun with this lab as well, even though it is a lot of “hurry up and wait” while experiments run their courses.

I have been fighting a cold. I hate that I already have a cold this year.

I thought I would get the Malibu back yesterday, but that was not the case. Apparently, they ordered the wrong connector, and the correct one arrives this morning.

I commuted home on the bus and train system, and posted quite a few things to my blogs along the way. On this page, I added some more Christmas Photos (2002) and some photos from a trip to the Four Corners Monument.

Once I got home, I cooked several turkey burgers and some acorn squash for Joey and JoAnna.

Thank you for reading this post.

Leave a Reply

