9/3/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I took the bus and train system to Socorro. Once I arrived, I drove the Malibu to Magdalena, where I turned in my time sheet and then worked most of the day tutoring.

I received a text about a Landmark event in the evening. I couldn’t get there on time if I took the buses and trains back, so I drove the Malibu back to Albuquerque. I met up with my girlfriend and had some Jasmine Thai before going to the event.

The Landmark Event was about conversations between men and women, and what ideas are there. It was a neat event. It also served as an introduction to the Wisdom course, which I would like to take at some point.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

