8/6/15: Daily Post

Yesterday was my first day back at NMT. I commuted on the bus, train, and shuttle, doing quite a bit of reading along the way. I did miss that over the past year; I read so much on my commute when I take the public transportation.

I finished out my Applied Climatology course yesterday, and will finish out the Numerical Weather Prediction course today. I still need to find a way to pay for the classes, and decide if I will take more classes this upcoming semester. I would like to take some more classes at Mississippi State, but I don’t think I can afford it this time around.

I spent most of yesterday working in my office. I moved to it a few weeks ago, and am still unpacking boxes. Yesterday’s big accomplishment was getting the internet and my computer working.

Anyway, I am almost to my bus stop. Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

