8/4/15: Daily Post

Yesterday was my last day in Austin for NI Week. In the past, I have been there the whole week, but this year’s budget simply did not allow for it.

I was invited to be part of an Academic Panel/Focus Group, so I took that opportunity. I was there with several professors from other schools, and we talked about what we’d like to see National Instruments do for academia.

After that, we began the long journey back home. I had intended to go all the way home, but we ended up calling it a night in Santa Rosa, NM, for a short jog home this morning.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

