5/22/15: Daily Post

I don’t know if I’m feeling better or not, but I had a good time exploring Utah with my girlfriend’s family. Today was our return trip, and I will post photos of some of the events in the next few days.

I apologize for being upset on my last post. I still have no idea what to do next, but I will figure something out. I don’t know what it will be. Right now, I am applying for other jobs and looking at cars. I figure I got 355,000 miles out of that car, and so if I find a similar one with lower miles, it’d be worth my time to test drive it.

Other than that, I’ve rearranged my room slightly and have made room for a more comfortable chair at my desk. I will begin cleaning up a few more things around the house, now that I’ve been gone for a week.

Have a good night, and thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

