5/13/15: Daily Post

Today has been a lazy day for me. I found a web cam that will work as a dash cam, and so I set that up as well.

I also tried two different bluetooth devices that plug into your car. The idea is that these devices monitor the OBD port and send messages to your phone if there is an error code. They are supposed to monitor all sorts of things. Neither of them worked, so I returned them.

The rain we received yesterday prevented me from running on the trail, as it is exceptionally muddy. I did, however, go for a bike ride around the neighborhood, which had dried out by the afternoon.

I’ve been in a haze all night, just a brain fog. I don’t feel like writing anything else this evening.

Good night, and thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

