4/30/15: Daily Post

Today was my last day at Magdalena until next semester. There may be an opportunity to do some work at summer school, but I am not counting on it yet.

Magdalena has been quite an experience. In some ways, I don’t remember being that young, but I know that I must have been at some point. In other ways, I sometimes relate to the students there better than my own peers.

I will be happy to get back there again in the fall and work with some of those students again.

Outside of my time tutoring at Magdalena, I did some work around the Chemical Engineering labs. They need a major clean up after the semester, and I think I will work on that in the upcoming weeks.

I also watched one of Rich Thompson’s lectures on tornado forecasting. This was only the second in a series of ten.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

