3/22/15, 3/23/15: Daily Posts

I’m getting sloppy again about posting.

On Sunday, I worked on my garden and my yard for a little while. I also sat outside in the nice weather and read a book for fun, and it was most glorious. I also did a ton of cooking.

On Monday, I drove to Magdalena and did some AVID tutoring. I also helped out in the Junior Design class and met with some students that I am mentoring. I shot at air rifle practice, but did poorly, so then I returned to my office to finish out the lecture and classwork assignments for today’s lesson. I fell asleep far too early (midnight), and woke up far too late this morning (7:30) for productivity.

I have been soy free for over a week, but I still am in freak-out mode.

Overall, my week has been really busy, and I am extremely stressed out for almost no reason.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

