3/16/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning and afternoon tutoring at different Albuquerque schools. I went to two different middle schools, and will go there again tomorrow.

After finishing out my tutoring, I drove down to Socorro for several meetings I had scheduled. I had my yearly employee evaluation, plus some more tutoring.

While down in Socorro, I spent some time trying to get the National Instruments cRIO to cooperate with our internet connection. So far, no dice, but I am probably missing something stupid and will have it running soon.

I also cleared a few more things from a storage unit. My goal is to have one of the storage units empty by May 1, when payment is due again.

Other than that, it was an uneventful day. Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

