3/12/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, the highlight of my day was participating with the NMT Parkour Club. I was able to climb the small wall by Fidel by grabbing the balcony railing and walking my way up the wall. It worked out, and I haven’t done that before.

I commuted by train and bus, but didn’t get as much accomplished as I had hoped to. In the morning, I slept a bunch, but in the evening, I ended up talking with my friend the whole way. I had a good time anyway.

Thank you for reading my post. I’ll keep you up to date as I pass more parkour milestones.

Leave a Reply

