3/10/15, 3/11/15: Daily Posts

Tuesday was a largely uneventful day. I prepared for my instrumentation class, taught, attended another on-campus event, and then worked on homework the rest of the night. There isn’t much else to say about it.

Yesterday, I tutored in Magdalena, but they only had a half-day at school, as the basketball team was going to the state competition. Therefore, most of the students were unfocused and the day was light. After that, I drove to the NMT campus and got a few things squared away there. Then, I tutored at the Ranches, and then attended a Landmark event.

I am commuting by bus/train/shuttle to Socorro again this morning. For whatever reason, the blue line bus bounces and makes typing more difficult. The other buses don’t have this problem.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

