3/5/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I did my first tutoring sessions for the Albuquerque Public School system. I have been their employee since January, but I typically don’t have many opportunities to log hours for them. With the PARCC testing, their schedules are all screwed up, and some hours worked out for this week.

I spent soe time yesterday evening reorganizing my to do list. I have een using HabitRPG, not so much as a game as a to do list manager. I do what I can and try not to harm my character. Each time you do bad habits, or don’t do daily to do activites, he gets hurt. As I do good habits and get things checked off, he gains experience, health and money. I’ve only killed him once so far.

I’ve reached the halfway point in my meteorology classes, and almost half way at NMT. I have in terms of my teaching, but I have quite a bit of work left in Science Writing.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

