2/22/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I did some more work in my house and in my garden.  Each week, I throw away a trash can full of yard waste, as there are tons of broken bricks, goatheads and trash strewn about my yard.  I will do this each week until it is all gone.

Other than that, it was a standard Sunday.  I worked on some of my blogs, played on the radio, and did housework, grocery shopping and cooking.

I spent some time trying to gauge whether I would be going to work in Socorro and Magdalena, based on the winter weather that was expected today.  I did a snow forecast and guessed that I probably would go, though the conditions might be treacherous in spots.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

