2/20/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I went down to Socorro for a meeting, but it was cancelled. Instead, I worked on updating the computer lab and cleaning up my office. I managed to get my desk clear and my desk drawer organized.

On the bus and train, I finished some of my severe weather homework. We have a mid-term next week, and I am preparing for it.

After that, I went to a Landmark event at my friend’s house. We had a really good time, and I left inspired to work on a few other projects that are in the back of my mind.

After staying up way too late, I finally went to bed and slept in a little this morning.

Thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

